User Partnership

 User Workshops


  MWBS 2018

  MWBS 2015

  MUAS 2018

  MUAS 2015




 ATSR World Fire Atlas


 Sentinel-2 Time Series Emulation

Province of Zeeland

Province of Zeeland, Civil Protection Department
Ministry or Agency
Zeeland is one of the twelve provinces of the Netherlands. It is situated on the North Sea coast in the extreme southwest of the country and it is transected by the Ooster and Wester-schelde. The southern border of Zeeland also forms the border between the Netherlands and Belgium.

This department of Environment and Water of the Zeeland province is responsible for the protection of the environment and the security of its citizens and their property over the whole provincial territory.